Tweeting

Social media is a huge part of creating a brand and maintaining a favorable image. Twitter is a great way to increase brand awareness as well. With millions of people retweeting, replying, and favoriting, more brands are getting recognition every day. However, with all of this clutter it is important to have a unique presence on social media. Without it, you will just be one of the every day tweets that people scroll past.

My brand is clearly focused around traveling. I tweet a significant amount relating to travel. I also like to share positivity and articles I enjoy with my followers. I like to use the website TweetDeck.com because it is perfect for multitasking. I can also schedule tweets I want to send out on a specific day. This is important because sometimes I can be forgetful. If the tweet is already typed out and scheduled, I don’t have to remember to do it!

Here are screenshots from my TweetDeck profile of some of my upcoming scheduled tweets.

Screen Shot 2017-04-17 at 12.05.12 PM.pngScreen Shot 2017-04-17 at 12.10.28 PM.png

Photos Retrieved from: https://tweetdeck.twitter.com

You can see these tweets in action on my Twitter!

Also, follow my Instagram for some fun photos of my travels!

Leave a Reply

