Infographics

My blog is centered around my love for travel. Therefore, my Infographic that I have created displays what I want the image of my blog to be. I want to share with people why I love to travel and why I think everyone should travel in their lifetime. I also want to show the places I’ve been and what I love about them.

I think it is important to use Infographics in the business world because in such a fast-paced society, people don’t spend a lot of time sitting and reading lengthy articles. People want quick, visual, to the point. Infographics are perfect for achieving this.new-piktochart_836_e2eb878a3bb908b2fabd80fef51d8ae9fde1bc6b

Newman, S. (9 February 2017). Travel. (Infographic). Retrieved from Pikto Chart.

Leave a Reply

